T +34 93 737 86 26

SHOWS
& EVENTS

We constantly travel around the world to tradeshows, making workshops and other kind of events.
Here you’ll see where we’ll be the next months.

QTAKE 1.5 WEBINAR

Live on Facebook about QTAKE 1.5 & Moxion

March 30
Sesión 1 – Español
17:00pm CET (Barcelona) / 10:00am PDT (México DF)

March 31
Session 1 – English
18:00pm CET (Barcelona) / 9:00am PDT (Los Angeles)

April 1
Sesión 2 – Español
17:00pm CET (Barcelona) / 10:00am PDT (México DF)

April 2
Session 2 – English

18:00pm CET (Barcelona) / 9:00am PDT (Los Angeles)

Webinar contents:
· Basic concepts

· New interface
· QTAKE Monitor
· QTAKE Server
· Moxion

Duration: 45′-1h
Price: Free
Place: Live at Ovide Smart Facebook Page
Speaker: Flappi Jimenez, Ovide Smart Product Manager @flappi303

JUNE
LOS ANGELES
USA

Cine Gear Expo

5th and 6th June
Stand at NY Streets – 36
More info at www.cinegearexpo.com
Register here

SEPTEMBER
AMSTERDAM
NETHERLANDS

IBC Show

11th to 15th September
Stand at Hall 12 – G33
More info at show.ibc.org